Internal Complaints Committee on Women Harassment

The Institute has Internal Complaints Committee on Women’s Harassment, as stated at Sl-12 of 10.1.3, under Administrative Head. All Women’s harassment cases of the Institute are taken up by this committee.

Committee Members


a)     Dr. Jhunu Debbarma -Presiding Officer

b)     Smt. Alpana Sinha (Retd. Teacher, MBB College)-Member

c)     Smt. Gitanjali Saha-Member

d)    Smt. Namita Das-Member

e)     Smt. Sarmistha Majumdar- Member

f}      Smt. Shilpi Biswas- Member

To work as per the guidelines of “Sexual Harassment of Women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013”.